How do I configure my PMS? (PMS settings)

In the PMS Settings you have the option to decide what property information that is being synchronized from your PMS to Rentals United. If you un-thick any of the boxes and click on Save, that property information will no longer be synchronized from your PMS to RU. You will then be able to manually edit that information directly in your Rentals United account. 

If there are boxes that are greyed out in your PMS Settings, this means that your PMS does not push that property information to Rentals United. You will have to edit that property information directly in Rentals United. To find out more about this for your PMS specifically, please go to your PMS in the Section "Getting Started with PMS" in the Help Desk 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.