Contact Details for Sales Channels

Dear Customer,

Getting in contact with the sales channels can sometimes be difficult, so this article has been created to simplify your search and speed up the process of getting in contact with our sales channels.

Below you will find a detailed list of all partners that we are working with along with their email addresses.

Whether it be, initiating a connection, asking for links to your properties or troubleshooting an issue, please use these credentials:

9 Flats support@9flats.com
Agoda homessupport@agoda.com
Airbnb Airbnb Contacts
ApartmentsApart expansion@apartmentsapart.com
Atraveo(TUI Villas) productpartner@atraveo.com
Be Apartment info@beapartment.com
BnbHero customer@bnbhero.com
Booking.com Inbox in B.Com Extranet
BTU TOUR OPERATOR group@btutour.com
ByDays info@bydays.com
CanadaStays support@canadastays.com
ClickStay support@rentalsystems.com
CTrip yanlingwang@ctrip.com
CuddlyNest support@cuddlynest.com
Despegar alquileres-temporarios@despegar.com
Edomizil peter.hunke@e-domizil.de
EHoliday rezerwacje@eholiday.pl
EveryStay Help@everystay.com, booking@everystay.com
Expedia Your Account Manager in Expedia
Flat4Day account@flat4day.com
Flat4Day account@flat4day.com
Glamping Hub support@glampinghub.com
Go Holiday Lets admin@goholidaylets.com
Handiscover contact@handiscover.com
HomeAway pm-support@homeaway.com
HomeToGo danny.green@hometogo.de
Hoppify Info@hoppify.com
HostelWorld connectionrequest@hostelworld.com
Innclusive support@innclusive.com
LaComunity prodcut@lacomunity.com
Locasun aroue@locasun.fr
Magic Stay support@magicstay.com
Mister BnB support@misterbandb.com
Only-Apartments property@only-apartments.com
Ostrovok echannel-support@ostrovok.ru
Perfect Visit info@perfectvisit.com
Rent Private Villas support@rentprivatevillas.com
Rentals Combined support@rentalscombined.net
Short Stay Apartment mark@fg-hg.com
Spain-Holiday.com sales@spain-holiday.com
Szallaskeres info@szallaskeres.hu
Tourico SCleveland@touricoholidays.com
Traum-Ferienwohnungen jessica.tiedemann@traum-ferienwohnungen.de
Travel Compositor operaciones@travelcompositor.com
Travelopo partners@travelopo.com
Travelstaytion.com partners@travelstaytion.com
Tripadvisor pmsupport@tripadvisor.com
TripVillas support@tripvillas.com
Vacagent support@vacagent.net
VRGuest rentalsunited@vrguest.com
Weddings By Owner Hello@weddingsbyowner.com
WiFLAP support@wiflap.com
Wuking info.wuking@gmail.com

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.