If you have a maximum occupancy of 4:
And a daily price based on 2 people, with extra guest prices:
Our system will automatically create:
Standard rate for 2
Standard rate for 3
Standard rate for 4
The number of people included in the price sent to each rate plan is automatically set up and this is how we send the extra guest price to Booking.com.
So this way if you change the extra guest price in RU, it will be updated and sent to Booking.com.
Even if you do not have extra guest price in RU, but the number of people in your daily price is lower than the maximum occupancy, our system will automatically create the different rate plans. We will however send the same price for all, since there is no extra guest price. In this case, you can delete the rate plans in Booking.com first and then delete them from the mapping in RU.